Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy - Morton Center

5 rating

Isamar was amazing. I will be back for a haircut and a beard trim from her. Everytime.

5 rating
  • 08/21/20
  • Christopher W. Google

Amanda is amazing at this location! Although, all the stylists seem really nice and knowledgeable. Very good, very convenient location. Parking isn't great but most shopping centers aren't good for parking. All n all, go see Amanda! But not so much that I have a hard time seeing her too

5 rating

Great. Really good service, very friendly staff. I like my haircut and the VIP service so relaxing. Shonta did a great job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Trace T. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Isamar was amazing. I will be back for a haircut and a beard trim from her. Everytime."

5
Christopher W. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Amanda is amazing at this location! Although, all the stylists seem really nice and knowledgeable. "

5
Jorge A. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Great. Really good service, very friendly staff. I like my haircut and the VIP service so relaxing."

1
Matthew B. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Don't use rebecca worst hair cut I've ever had. Very rushed and made big mistakes"

5
Joey K. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Best fades period"

5
Chris D. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Great service"

3
Gary W. | January 27, 2020 Google

"OK service and OK haircut"

5
J-Mag G. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I got the cut I wanted (4 all over) with only a little grief. Generally, when you go a lot shorter, "

4
Shireen A. | January 7, 2020 Google

"My boyfriend had a good haircut here. That's the only reason I'm giving 4 stars. Everything else is "

5
Jeremy S. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Amanda does a great job. Everyone is kind and it is reasonably priced"