Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy - Morton Center

5 rating
  • 07/28/19
  • Shane W. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/ANgR9oG0N4qFIttVpBzivA?hrid=nV8OXMDFHea6VQ4w-npI6w

4 rating

Opens at 11am on Sunday, not 10?0am as stated on GoogMaps.

5 rating

Kay is AMAZING! I always leave with my confidence boosted. Thank you, I?ll be back again soon! 10/10

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Shane W. | July 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ANgR9oG0N4qFIttVpBzivA?hrid=nV8OXMDFHea6VQ4w-npI6w"

4
R. L. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Opens at 11am on Sunday, not 10?0am as stated on GoogMaps."

5
Dave M. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Kay is AMAZING! I always leave with my confidence boosted. Thank you, I?ll be back again soon! 10/10"

5
Michael C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Amazing place to get your haircut! Been going to get my haircut by Ashley for a while now and never "

5
Nathan J. | July 19, 2019 Google

"I've started going to the Sports Clips at the Morton center when they first opened. Amanda was the f"

5
Joshua W. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Angel did an amazing job. She helped me get the style I wanted and was very nice."

5
Scrolic | July 15, 2019 Google

"Awesone"

5
mario h. | July 15, 2019 Google

"I dont really want to give my girls name because then she'll get really busy and she'll never get to"

5
Hugo R. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Angel did and AMAZING job on my hair would recommend her!!!!!"

4
Joe V. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Amanda and Ashley have great customer service . Ashley has always done a great job of cutting mine a"