Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy - Morton Center

1 rating
  • 10/20/19
  • D E. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/ANgR9oG0N4qFIttVpBzivA?hrid=FbtRCR0BoQ7yfwxVxTVEzw

5 rating

Ashley always takes real good care of me. Best barber in Katy!!!

4 rating

They do a good job on my son's hair. He has a double cowlick and that can be hard to style. Only thing is the wait can be long at times.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
D E. | October 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ANgR9oG0N4qFIttVpBzivA?hrid=FbtRCR0BoQ7yfwxVxTVEzw"

5
Oliver L. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Ashley always takes real good care of me. Best barber in Katy!!!"

4
Tiffany G. | August 25, 2019 Google

"They do a good job on my son's hair. He has a double cowlick and that can be hard to style. Only thi"

5
Victor A. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ANgR9oG0N4qFIttVpBzivA?hrid=8xRoEk45UvIT0J7XI8nEcA"

5
Brett M. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ANgR9oG0N4qFIttVpBzivA?hrid=SS4QBoJqqK84E7u5ENw0Lw"

5
Shane W. | July 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ANgR9oG0N4qFIttVpBzivA?hrid=nV8OXMDFHea6VQ4w-npI6w"

4
R. L. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Opens at 11am on Sunday, not 10?0am as stated on GoogMaps."

5
Dave M. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Kay is AMAZING! I always leave with my confidence boosted. Thank you, I?ll be back again soon! 10/10"

5
Michael C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Amazing place to get your haircut! Been going to get my haircut by Ashley for a while now and never "

5
Nathan J. | July 19, 2019 Google

"I've started going to the Sports Clips at the Morton center when they first opened. Amanda was the f"