Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy - Morton Center

3 rating

OK service and OK haircut

5 rating

I got the cut I wanted (4 all over) with only a little grief. Generally, when you go a lot shorter, they want to make really certain that you understand your choice. This is good, though I think they need to only ask once. Love the shampoo, too. Next time I think I'll go all the way and do the steam towel too. It was my first time there and it was way better than I expected.

4 rating

My boyfriend had a good haircut here. That's the only reason I'm giving 4 stars. Everything else is okay except for the long queue.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

3
Gary W. | January 27, 2020 Google

"OK service and OK haircut"

5
J-Mag G. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I got the cut I wanted (4 all over) with only a little grief. Generally, when you go a lot shorter, "

4
Shireen A. | January 7, 2020 Google

"My boyfriend had a good haircut here. That's the only reason I'm giving 4 stars. Everything else is "

5
Jeremy S. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Amanda does a great job. Everyone is kind and it is reasonably priced"

5
Alejandra A. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Roci? is fantastic! She always gives my son a awesome haircut."

5
TexAg09 | November 26, 2019 Google

"Walked in and had a short wait. Got a haircut and beard trim. Looks good and didnt take long at all."

1
D E. | October 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ANgR9oG0N4qFIttVpBzivA?hrid=FbtRCR0BoQ7yfwxVxTVEzw"

5
Oliver L. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Ashley always takes real good care of me. Best barber in Katy!!!"

4
Tiffany G. | August 25, 2019 Google

"They do a good job on my son's hair. He has a double cowlick and that can be hard to style. Only thi"

5
Victor A. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ANgR9oG0N4qFIttVpBzivA?hrid=8xRoEk45UvIT0J7XI8nEcA"