Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy - Morton Center

5 rating

Sports on TV down to earth people that like to chat but don't force conversation Fast cuts and price isn't bad.

5 rating

Had a haircut with Isamar today and as always (my 3rd time with her) it was a great experience. She was friendly, conversational and did a great job also the shampoo was really nice as well. I would highly recommend her!!!

5 rating

Excellent great hair cut, friendly staff,

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Desmond A. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Sports on TV down to earth people that like to chat but don't force conversation Fast cuts and pric"

5
Massage G. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Had a haircut with Isamar today and as always (my 3rd time with her) it was a great experience. She"

5
David O. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Excellent great hair cut, friendly staff,"

5
Alyson A. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Clean facility and friendly staff. I brought my young sons here and it went well. The ladies were q"

5
Jose R. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff my son was very happy with his haircut"

5
Parsa E. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Fast and complete service."

5
Trace T. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Isamar was amazing. I will be back for a haircut and a beard trim from her. Everytime."

5
Christopher W. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Amanda is amazing at this location! Although, all the stylists seem really nice and knowledgeable. "

5
Jorge A. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Great. Really good service, very friendly staff. I like my haircut and the VIP service so relaxing."

1
Matthew B. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Don't use rebecca worst hair cut I've ever had. Very rushed and made big mistakes"